Contact Information

Phone: 920-779-9826
Toll-Free: 877-396-9826
Fax: 920-779-9832


Email Directory

Christopher Wautlet - Bulk Plant Storage Installation & Repairs: cwautlet@felkertruck.com

Chuck Littlefield - On-site Meter Calibration: clittlefield@felkertruck.com

Sara Redmann - Shipping/Receiving: sredmann@felkertruck.com

Sam Governile - Truck Service & Parts: sam@felkertruck.com

General Information & Truck Sales: info@felkertruck.com

Lisa Klein - Accounts Receivable: lklein@felkertruck.com

Dick Klein - President/Owner: dklein@felkertruck.com

Accounts Payable: ap@felkertruck.com